Click here for List of countries, whose citizens are required to possess a visa to enter the Republic of Cyprus

Click here for List of countries, whose citizens do NOT need a visa for a stay up to 90 days, provided they are bona fide visitors.


Participant holding a Schengen Visa, used at least once in Europe, can use it to travel to Cyprus. (this is not possible for Turkish citizens, see below special arrangement for Turkish citizens)

Participants who need Visa Invitations, they first need to proceed with:

- Registration at ERACON 2019 and completion of their registration payment.

- Booking of their accommodation through the Congress website and completion of their accommodation payment.

After paying both registration and accommodation fees, they need to send an email at with a copy of both payments and a copy of their passport(showing photo) in order to

proceed with issuing a visa invitation letter.


Please proceed with your payments and visa procedures the soonest possible, since it may take a month to get your visa from a Cyprus Embassy.