

ERACON 2015 OPENING CEREMONY

Place: Magno Auditorium ISEP, Rua São Tomé, 4200-485 Porto

Thursday, 14 May 2015 11:00-13:00

Music Programme by Tuna Académica of ISEP

WELCOMING TO THE CONGRESS

Dr Gregory Makrides President of the European Association of Erasmus Coordinators Chair of the Congress

GREETINGS

Joana Godinho, President of the ERASMUS+ National Agency, Portugal

Stefan Jahnke President of the ERASMUS Student Network

> João Rocha President of ISEP

Minister of Education and Culture of Portugal (tbc)

Video Greetings and Opening by Mr Tibor Navracsics European Commissioner for Education, Culture, Youth and Sport

AWARDS

ERASMUS Ministers 2015 ERASMUS Academic Ministers 2015

PLENARY PRESENTATIONS