

## **AWARDS**

## **ERASMUS Ministers 2014**

- 1. Ruzena Dvorackova, Business School Ostrava plc, Czech Republic
- 2. Ivan Hutchins, University of Essex, United Kingdom
- 3. Ryszard Straszynski, Marie Curie-Sklodowska University, Poland
- 4. Katerina Galanaki, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece
- 5. Gheorghe Duda, Spiru Haret University, Romania
- 6. Tomasz Kostecki, The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin, Poland

## **ERASMUS Academic Ministers 2014**

- 1. Marios Theodosiou, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
- 2. Tatjana Welzer, University of Maribor, Slovenia
- 3. Klaus Düformantel, Albert-Ludwings University Freiburg, Germany
- **4.** Costas Mantzalos, Frederick University, Cyprus
- 5. Petroula Mavrikiou, Frederick University, Cyprus

The award ceremonies will take place on Tuesday, 29 April 2014 at 9:30am during the ERASMUS Congress and Exhibition 2014 opening ceremony, which will be held at Hilton Hotel Cyprus, Ballroom A, B, C.

## Congratulations!!!!!